Carolina Soul

North Carolina


Carolina Soul is a record seller based in Durham, NC, USA. They specialize in rare and classic soul, boogie, gospel and modern-- obscuro tracks from the Carolinas and beyond, mixed with all-time bangers and ballads.

Find More


  • Frank Ocean-Self Control
  • Katelyn Aurelia Smith-Sundry
  • Philip Glass & Joan la Barbara-River Run
  • Silicon Soul-Who Needs Sleep Tonight?
  • Ryuichi Sakamoto-Plastic Bamboo
  • Steve Poindexter-Computer Madness
  • Blue Nile-From Rags to Riches
  • Julius Hemphill-Dogon A.D.
  • Jon Lucien-Rashida
  • Alice Coltrane-Turiya
  • Calvin Keys-Shawn-Neeq
  • Archie Fisher-The Mountain Rain
  • Happy & Artie Traum-Scavengers
  • Little Feat-Truck Stop Girl
  • Cedar Creek-Earthwood Suite
  • Amanaz-Green Apple
  • Peace-Have a Little Mercy
  • Night Fever-Murder
  • Susie Rainey-I've Had Enough
  • Eddie Russ-The Lope Song
  • R.B. Hudmon-Searching For Your Love
  • Arts & Crafts-I've Been Searching (Disco Demands re-edit)
  • Kick-Lollipop
  • Flavor Band-I Wanna Dance with You
  • Jeff Odom-Love Junky
  • Checkmates, LTD.-All Alone by the Telephone