Chris P Cuts



Each month Chris P Cuts joins NTS for a couple hours, the first half of the show covering new music from across the board, with a focus on Chris P's 22tracks London Hip Hop playlist. For the last half Chris switches to vinyl, drawing on the sounds of disco, soul, reggae and loads more from his extensive collection.

Find More


  • Shafiq Husayn-On Our Way Home ft. Fatima & Jimetta Rose
  • MNDSGN-Ya Own Way
  • Culrose Close-Faith
  • Noname-Yesterday
  • KA-Conflicted
  • Tree-Heard Nothing (Prod by I.B. Classic)
  • Mo Kolours-Soul's Journey (Jeen Bassa Version)
  • De La Soul-Memory of... (US) [feat. Estelle & Pete Rock]
  • Byron The Aquarius-The Essense
  • Ras G-Amern....Ra!
  • M9 / Skriblah Dan Gogh-Highlife (Evil Ed Remix)
  • The Mouse Outfit-No Wonder feat. Sparkz (Tall Black Guy Remix)
  • DJ Spinna-City
  • Om Unit-Friend Of Day
  • Lady Wray-Guilty
  • Yussef Kamaal-Yo Chavez
  • EYE-04
  • DAHNA-Moon Juice
  • The Frightnrs-Nothing More To Say
  • The Seshen-Flames & Figures
  • Sam Trump-Brother ft. Add
  • The Invisible-Life's Dancers (Floating Points Remix)
  • Romare-Who Loves You
  • Evans Pyramid-The Dip Drop
  • Byron The Aquarius-Memories Of Kenzu
  • The Soul Explosives-Tryin To Get Down
  • Cloud One-Atmosphere Strut (New Disco Version)
  • KERRI CHANDLER-Live in Brussels (Boiler Room Special)
  • Jackie Mittoo-Ayatollah
  • Colourbox-Baby I Love You So (12" Version)