Chris P Cuts



Each month Chris P Cuts joins NTS for a couple hours, the first half of the show covering new music from across the board, with a focus on Chris P's 22tracks London Hip Hop playlist. For the last half Chris switches to vinyl, drawing on the sounds of disco, soul, reggae and loads more from his extensive collection.

Find More


  • Yussef Kamaal-Yo Chavez
  • Culross Close-Requiem + Reflections
  • Tree-Heard Nothing
  • Byron The Aquarius-Cosmic Shit
  • Children of Zeus-Still Standing
  • Chairman Maf-Little White Lies
  • DJ Spinna-City
  • Roots Manuva-Movements
  • Iman Omari-Freak-a-Leek
  • Morriarchi-Restbyte
  • SONNYJIM-Scramble (feat. Da$h)
  • SONNYJIM-Dorchest (feat. Quelle Chris)
  • Mo Kolours-Daylighty
  • Krisonetwo-Elevations
  • Darkhouse Family-Tangi
  • Letherette-Feel All
  • Skeme-Turning
  • The O' Jays-Who Am I
  • Blank & Kytt-Who You Are
  • Cappo x Sam Zircon-SWAGBASCO
  • GZA-4th Chamber
  • Lord Finesse-Games
  • Carl Craig / J-88 - People Make The World Go Round
  • Confucius MC-Electric Skies
  • 9th Wonder-Last Real Nigga Alive
  • 9th Wonder-No Pretending (feat. Raekwon & Big Ramo)
  • Sean Price-Straight Music
  • Show & AG-Drop It Heavy
  • K15-Crush
  • Slum Village-Climax
  • DJ Dez-Detroit Detour
  • Black Twang-You Know
  • Pete Rock-Intrigue
  • Sandeeno-Final Warning (Tuff Scout)
  • Reginald Omas Mamode IV-Hold It Together
  • Dial .81-Luminous Stasis (feat. Paul Rudolph)
  • Andrew Ashong-Love The Way
  • Andres-Merry Go Round
  • The Sahara All Stars-Take Your Soul
  • K Frimpong-Unknown