Chris P Cuts w/ Remi Kabaka



Each month Chris P Cuts joins NTS for a couple hours, the first half of the show covering new music from across the board, with a focus on Chris P's 22tracks London Hip Hop playlist. For the last half Chris switches to vinyl, drawing on the sounds of disco, soul, reggae and loads more from his extensive collection.

Find More


  • Sorceress-I Wait For You (Fulgeance Edit)
  • Cosmic Shit-Byron The Aquarius
  • Al Johnson & Jean Carne-I'm Back For More
  • Children of Zeus-Still Standing
  • Roots Manuva-On a High
  • Darkhouse Family-Disco Duck
  • Om Unit-What It Is
  • Mo Kolours-Daylight
  • De La Soul-Pain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • 113-Jackpotes 2000
  • Linkwood Family-Piece of Mind
  • Carolyn Franklin-Deal With It
  • NY*AK-Goodbye
  • Theo Parrish-Carpet People
  • Fatpack Band-Goin' To See My Baby
  • EYE-4
  • Ezra Collective-Enter the Jungle
  • Raphael Saadiq-Be Here (Ft. D'Angelo)
  • Jean Grae-Think About It
  • Mos Def-Napoleon Dynamite
  • Future Brown-Dangerzone (Feat. Kelela)
  • Black Milk-Welcome (Gotto Go)
  • Marc Moulin-From
  • Paul Hardcastle-Moonhopper
  • Dennis Chambers-Deaf Hook-up Connection
  • Patti Austin-Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me
  • Gino Soccio-It's Alright
  • DJ Master-P-Intelezi
  • Roman Rodney-Triple Beat Remix
  • DJ Target-No Ndile
  • Kastle-Strange Days