Dark Sky



Dark Sky present a bi-weekly broadcast dedicated to showcasing their love of all kinds of music, focusing mainly on the weird and wonderful. A portion of the show is dedicated to showcasing emerging talent sent in by listeners, followed by mixes recorded by guests we love. Send demos to infodarksky@gmail.com

Find More


  • Sounds Of The City Experience-Getting Down
  • Gloster Williams & Master Control-No Cross, No Crown
  • BADBADNOTGOOD-Since you asked kindly
  • Mr Scruff-Crisps
  • Aphex Twin-Alberto Basalm
  • Jungle-The Heat
  • Al dobson Jr-Santiago Black (Ptaki Version)
  • Mr Scruff-We Are Coming (Max graef Remix)
  • Rival Consoles-Helios
  • Dorian Concept-11/04/2012
  • Mr Beatnick-Don't Walk Away From My Love
  • Midland-Pitch Drift
  • Chesus-Monster (feat. Kofi Tarris)
  • Floating Points-Montparnasse
  • Window-See See (Matrixxman Remix)
  • Nina Kraviz-Aus feat. King Aus On The Mic
  • Radio Slave-Tantakatan (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)