Erased Tapes



Each month London label Erased Tapes will play a 2-hour set of specially selected tunes from their catalogue on wax as well as other favourites.

Find More


  • Ben Lukas Boysen-Golden Times 2
  • Ben Lukas Boysen-Selene
  • Masayoshi Fujita-Tears of Unicorn
  • Immix & Vessel-What Hath God Wrought?
  • Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm-00:26
  • Arcade Fire-Windowsill
  • Woodkid & Nils Frahm-Winter Morning I (excerpt)
  • Nils Frahm-Them (Solo Piano Edit)
  • Ben Lukas Boysen-Sleepers Beat Theme
  • Ólafur Arnalds-Everything Must Change
  • Clint Mansell-Lux Aeterna
  • Peter Broderick-The Person Of Interest
  • Brian Eno-Quartz
  • Michael Nyman-Time Lapse
  • Ennio Morricone-Death Rattle
  • Fumio Hayasaka-Rikichi's Tears / White Rice
  • Björk-I've Seen It All
  • Radiohead-Spectre
  • Edward Artemiev-Solaris - Part XVI
  • Sir Edward Elgar-Pomp and Circumstance March No. IV - Abridged
  • Cristobal Tapia De Veer-Fertility Control/Beki On Pills part 2
  • Clark-Dead Eyes For Zvlatko/Actual Jewels
  • John Carpenter-The Duke Arrives/The Barricade
  • Timber Timbre-Demon Host
  • José Serebrier & Bournemouth SO-Mein Jesu! Was Vor Seelenweh, BWV 487 (arr. By L. Stokowski for Orchestra)
  • Esbjörn Svensson Trio-Seven Days of Falling
  • Martyn Heyne-Brandung
  • Morton Feldman-Rothko Chapel_ 3rd Movement
  • Sebastian Plano-unreleased Song
  • Jo Stafford-No Other Love
  • Rival Consoles-Lone