Record Store Rotation: Flashback Records



Always keen to do more than just what record stores do, Flashback Records joined NTS’ Record Store Rotation, keen as ever to lay down some classic reggae, post-punk and soul tracks. Friendly vibes, like usual.

Find More


  • Joerg Reiter-Waiting For Sunrise
  • Prince-The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
  • Pierre Henry-Psyche Rock
  • Sun Ra-Where Pathways Meet
  • Thick Pidgeon-Troglodytes
  • Chris & Cosey-The Gates Of Ancient Cities
  • Vivian Goldman-Private Armies
  • Selda-Anayaso
  • Horace Andy-I Stand Before You
  • Erroll Gaye & The Imaginations-You Don't Want My Love
  • Solid Space-Darkness In My Soul
  • Guyer's Connection-Dallas
  • This Heat-Triumph
  • Jesus Lizards-Then Comes
  • The Prats-Disco Pope
  • Barringtone-Feverhead
  • Madvillain-Monkey Suite
  • Astaron-A Little Girl Crying
  • Algebra Suicide-Agitation
  • Kaos-Nova Bolest
  • Bathroom Renovations-Apathetic Hell
  • Count Ossie & The Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari-Four Hundred Years
  • Roy Haynes-Reflection
  • Dee Dee Warwick-Foolish Fool
  • Skinned Teen-Str8 Girl
  • Kym Amps-You Don't Know My Name (But I Know You)
  • Orbidoig-Nocturnal Operation
  • Johnny Harris Orchestra-Footprints On The Moon
  • Clancy Eccles-Freedom
  • Unknown-Ogum Olojo
  • Ijog And The Tracksuits-Red Box
  • 48 Chairs-Snap It Around
  • Stephen Eicher-MiniMiniminiJupe
  • Reverend Mosely-Jesus Will Make It Alright
  • The Vanilla Fudge-You Keep Me Hanging On
  • Blurt-The Fish Needs A Bike
  • Milan Pilar Group-Sailing Gliding Floating