Fractal Meat w/ Luca Nasciuti & Man From Uranus



An audio scrapbook compiled by sound artist and musician Graham Dunning, comprised of sonic art and experiments, improvised music, textures and rhythms, as well as selections from Dunning's archive of found home tape recordings, and a variety of regular features.

Find More


  • Adam Bohman-Live 2102
  • C. Reider-Linguism 1
  • DJ Topgear-Catty Secretary
  • Kira Kira-Welcome High Frequency Spirits United
  • Iris Garrelfs-Stimung
  • Alessio Ballerini-Human Tree
  • Yiorgis Sakellariou-Untitled
  • Sam Salem-Derive
  • Timur Kuyanov-tktktmmtktootktnttk-1
  • Luca Nasciuti-Ark
  • The Residents-Beyond the Valley of a Day in the Life
  • Man From Uranus-Live in session for Fractal Meat
  • Throbbing Gristle-Very Friendly
  • Ergo Phizmiz-Ok Funk
  • Dzinga Vertov-Enthusiasm! (extract1)
  • Cinchel-Water, Dirt, Flower Food
  • Esther Chlorine-Neighborhood for Certain Thoughts / A Vanity Mirror
  • Greg Gorlen-Chewed Up
  • Bastien Void-Windows 97 / In Reality
  • Basic House-Canc
  • James Tenney-Noise Study