From The Depths w/ Drakeford



The FTD label’s bi-weekly audio vomit. Often hosted by Charles Drakeford, with occasional guests if they’re in town. Expect music for all occasions, though perhaps most commonly club-centric selections.

Find More


  • D'Angelo-THE ROOT
  • Stevie Wonder-Love Having You Around
  • Jaye P. Morgan-Cant Hide Love
  • Oddisee & Phonte-CAMERA (Instrumental)
  • Cortex-Chanson d'un jour d'hiver
  • Robert wyatt-Little Red Robin Hood Hit the Road
  • Mero-Funk Nuggets
  • Change-Paradise (extended DJ mix)
  • Ian Willson -Four In The Morning (Goodking Edit)
  • Wareika Hill Sounds-Chant Rasta
  • Jesse McFall & The Funk Elegant Orchestra-Thought You Ought To Know
  • 94 East & Prince-Games