From The Depths w/ Drakeford



The FTD label’s bi-weekly audio vomit. Often hosted by Charles Drakeford, with occasional guests if they’re in town. Expect music for all occasions, though perhaps most commonly club-centric selections.

Find More


  • Marcellus pittman-If The Earth Could Talk
  • Mike Dehnert-F&K
  • Move D-Untitled A1
  • Andras-Running late
  • PAL JOEY-Party Time
  • Tonya Renee-About you (karizma boucha remix)
  • Mike Dehnert-Passenger
  • Forest Swords-Irby Tremor
  • Huerco S.-Elma (ruff rub)
  • Trackheadz-Our Music (Original Mix)