Brassfoot Presents: The Apron Show



The majestic Mr. FunkinEven presents The Apron Show, an hour dedicated to electronic music from across the decades. One specific genre tackled each month; lock in for a FunkinEven education.

Find More


  • Bobby Hutchinson-Montara
  • Omar S-Take Ya Pick Nik
  • Brame & Hamo-Kebab Dreams
  • Steven Davies Jr-Celebrations (Funkineven Edit)
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • J M S Khosah-No Ghosts
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • MFSB-Mysteries Of The World
  • Leon Ware-Nights In Brasil
  • Lonnie Liston Smith-Warm
  • Prince-Controversy
  • Millie Jackson-Slow Tongue
  • Light Of The World-London Town
  • Beat Dimensions-The Road
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • African Suite-African Suite Reprise
  • Theo Parrish-Dance Sing