Funkineven Presents: The Apron Show



The majestic Mr. FunkinEven presents The Apron Show, an hour dedicated to electronic music from across the decades. One specific genre tackled each month; lock in for a FunkinEven education.

Find More


  • The Ahmad Jamal Trio-Stolen Moments
  • George Duke-Cora Joberge
  • Soft Machine-Panoramania
  • Pleasure-Joyous (Mono)
  • Azymuth-Hobalala
  • George Duke-Someday
  • Maryn E. Coote-Dream A Little Dream
  • Vangelis-Dervish D
  • Gary Bartz NTU Troop, Andy Bey-Celestial Blues
  • Ryuichi Sakamoto-Thousand Knives
  • Jeff Lorber Fusion-Galaxian
  • Azymuth-Folklore
  • July-Hanna
  • Wood, Brass & Steel, Brand New Funk-Funkanova
  • Marvin Gaye-Since I Had You