GETME! w/ Lixo



The record label and infamous partiers, GETME! have a couple hours once a month to bring together artists from their own roster or special guests, for a long set of the best party tracks today’s producers can muster. From leftfield pop to grime and house bangers, don’t try falling asleep to this one.

Find More


  • Arca-Xen
  • Ghostpoet-Dial Tone (Guy Andrews Remix)
  • Moodymann-Momma
  • Doc Daneeka-Whats it Gonna Be ft Seven Davis Jnr
  • Jacques Greene-Night Tracking
  • Midland-Reflex
  • Lixo-Makes Me
  • Ramadanman & Midland-Your Words Matter
  • Jacques Greene-Feel What
  • Cooly G-Dis Boy (DVA Hi Emotions Mix)
  • Illum Sphere-Sleeprunner (Zed Bias Remix)
  • Locked Groove-Rooted
  • Thom Yorke-There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
  • Nina Kraviz-Taxi Talk
  • Airhead-Wait
  • Phon.o-Schn33
  • Paul Woolford-Can't Do Without
  • Caribou-Your Love Will Set You Free