GETME! w/ Lixo



The record label and infamous partiers, GETME! have a couple hours once a month to bring together artists from their own roster or special guests, for a long set of the best party tracks today’s producers can muster. From leftfield pop to grime and house bangers, don’t try falling asleep to this one.

Find More


  • Bullion-It's No Spirit (12" Take)
  • Chymera-An Island In Space
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • ANOHNI-Drone Bomb Me
  • Corsican Brothers-I Like It
  • Waterson-Tell Me (KDA Dub)
  • Big Strick-Twisted Faith
  • Dan Shake & Medlar-Walk
  • Albion-Kompression
  • Garrett David & Adam Rowe-Sound Space
  • Unknown (1)-Unknown (1)
  • Kuba Sojka-Electronic Fever
  • Markus Suckut-Untitled 1
  • Hot Chip-Need You Now (Percussions Edit)
  • Tilman Tausendfreund-A Man Under The Influence
  • T_A_M-Ethar
  • Bwana-Tetsuo's Dance
  • thatmanmonkz-For Bae
  • Lauer-H.R. Boss
  • FKL-On The Water Mix
  • Lancelot-Mover
  • Lindstrom-Eg-ged-osis (Todd Terje Extended Mix)
  • Red Rack'em-Wonky Disco Bassline Banger
  • Big Strick (2)-2 Track
  • Kuba Sojka (2)-Berlin News
  • Kings Of Tomorrow ft. April-Fall For You (Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix)
  • Nicky Otter-Sketch Original Slow
  • Nicky Otter (1)-I Can't Really Explain It
  • Lil Silva-Lines
  • Lixo-Relearn