Gilded Sound Reflection



Gilded Sound Reflection is the musical collective of Tai Thittichai and David Lane. They magnify the bleed between genre lines, blurring the boundaries of krautrock, jazz, psych, soul, pop and more – a monthly show, settle in for a meandering couple hours early in the afternoon.

Find More


  • Arzachel-Queen St. Gang
  • Thundercat-For Love I Come
  • The Human League-Being Boiled
  • Brian Bennett-Journey
  • Sparks-The Number One Song in Heaven
  • Sugarloaf-Green Eyed Lady
  • André Previn-Executive Party
  • Malcom McLaren-Madame Butterfly
  • Simple Minds-Shake Off the Ghosts
  • Ultra Vivid Scene-Mercy Seat
  • Spacemen 3-Big City
  • Spinal Tap-Stone Henge
  • Steve Harvey-'Tonight' (Dub)
  • The Electric Prunes-Individual Confessional
  • Gabor Szabo-Hungarian Rhapsody
  • Charlie Byrd-The Day Belongs to Me
  • Otis-The Durutti Column
  • The Vagrants-And When it's Over
  • Fairport Convention-Who Knows Where the Time Goes
  • West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band-Ritual #1
  • Grace Jones-Walking in the Rain
  • Tom Tom Club-Lorelei
  • Art of Noise-The Art of Slow Love
  • Ultra Vivid Scene-Blood Line
  • The Jones Girls-Nights Over Egypt