Liberation Technologies


Mute imprint Liberation Technologies flit through some dub and hip-hop, as well as some of the abrasive electronic stuff we all love them for.

More Guests


  • Delroy Wilson-This Life Makes Me Wonder
  • Sylford Walker-Burn Babylon
  • Freddie McKay-Take My Hand Oh Jah
  • Blackout Ja ft. Gregory Issacs-Report To Me (Radio Mix)
  • Stacious Ft. Mavado-Come Into My Room
  • Frankie Wilmott-I Won't Give Up
  • Young Thug-Constantly Hating (ft Birdman)
  • Unknown-Enjoy Ice Cream
  • The Soft Moon-Total Decay
  • Fis-CPR
  • Untitled-Hymn
  • Wen-Finesse
  • Beneath-Seduction
  • Pev & Kowton-Raw Code (Surgeon Remix)
  • Roman Lindeau-Rockin Snare
  • MMM-Donna
  • Gesloten Cirkel-Submit X
  • HEX-Guestmix
  • Armando-Land Of Confusion (Dunn 4 Fun Mixx)
  • Mike Deerborn-Back To The Future
  • Risque Rythum Team-The Jacking Zone
  • Bam Bam-Move To Da Groove
  • Northern Structures-Untold Secrets
  • Pod-Northern Lights