Latete Atoto



latete_atoto is Kristina and Chloé. They live in London and play records from a collection expansive and vast – from coldwave synths to cosmic dub and bare-bones post-punk; they can make you dance, they can make you cry, or they can melt gently into the background...

Find More


  • Ciccone Youth-March Of The Ciccone Robots
  • Jota Ese-Blue Lgn Pt. 2
  • Wings-Cuff Link
  • Devon Loch-Somer Feat. Ela Orleans
  • Terry Reid-Seed Of Memory
  • Voice Of The Seven Woods-Karanlik Nehir
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • N/A-N/A
  • Imaginary Forces-Armshouse
  • Battant-The Butcher (Marc Houle Remix)
  • Konono No. 1-Kule Kule Reprise
  • N/A-Hunahpu (I-Robots Edit)
  • J.A.M. s-Whiteny Joins The J.A.M. s
  • Moebius-Light My Fire (Light Sounds Dark Edit)
  • Townes Van Zandt-Dollar Bill Blues