Lumigraph - Live From Dublin



NTS shacked up with All City Records in Dublin to bring a series of radio broadcasts showcasing a varied selection of experimental electronic music. Choice shows include music and interviews from the long standing DJ Donal Dineen, as well as Sias, Morgan Buckley and many more... Listen back.

Find More


  • COUM Transmissions-Welcome To The Alien Camp
  • Powell-Acid
  • Kosmonautentraum-Kosmonautentraum no.8
  • Killing Sound-Thousand Hands
  • Coil/Zos Kia-Here To Here (Double Headed Secret)
  • The Haxan Cloak-Consumed
  • Pierre Henry & Pierre Schaeffer-Symphonie Pour une Homme Seul
  • Choice-Always In Danger
  • LJV-Event Horizon
  • Sandra Electronics-Here and Now (German Version)
  • Nick Klein-Iron Lion
  • Wanda Group-Masculinity Is A Wonderful Thing
  • Alessandro Cortini-Voltaggio Solitario
  • Solid Space-Destination Moon
  • Lumigraph-America Song
  • Low Jack-Q.B. Untitled I
  • Mark Stewart & The Mafia-Stranger Than Love
  • Tropic Of Cancer-Plant Lilies At My Head
  • Hank Jackson-Coles Lullaby
  • Cha Cha Guitri-Nonononon
  • Officer!-Life At The Water’s Edge
  • Raymond Scott-The Rhythm Modulator
  • Dalhous-Active Discovering
  • DZ Lectric & Anton Shield-Electricals
  • Transilvanian Galaxy-God DR-55
  • Gunnar Haslam-Let A Hundred Flowers Bloom
  • Nagamatzu-Possession
  • Guys Connection-Pogo For Techno
  • Kerridge-Scare Tactics
  • Deru-1979
  • Blancmange-Holiday Camp
  • Madteo-Hiding Hand Principle