Sias - Live From Dublin



NTS shacked up with All City Records in Dublin to bring a series of radio broadcasts showcasing a varied selection of experimental electronic music. Choice shows include music and interviews from the long standing DJ Donal Dineen, as well as Sias, Morgan Buckley and many more... Listen back.

Find More


  • Jam City-The Garden Thrives
  • Rexy-Don't Turn Me Away
  • Arthur Russell-Make 1, 2
  • Antena-To Climb the Cliff
  • Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland-11
  • The Horn-Villager
  • Chris And Cosey-October (Love Song) '86 version
  • Brian Ferry-Don't Stop The Dance
  • Liaisons Dangereuses-Peut être pas
  • The Other People Place-You Said You Want Me
  • Helene Hauff-c45p
  • Sias-Daba
  • I F-I Do Because I Couldn't Care Less
  • Rezzett-Goodness
  • In Aeternam Vale-Annie