Livin' Proof



Livin' Proof have established themselves as London's liveliest hip-hop party and DJ collective in the capital. Growing from strength to strength, these NTS day-one broadcasters presents a monthly 2 hour selection of 100% pure hip-hop - old and new; Danny Brown to DITC.

Find More


  • Black Milk-The Matrix feat. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price & DJ Premier
  • Tyler The Creator-Tron Cat
  • Black Milk-Deadly Medley (feat Royce Da 59, Elzhi)
  • Curren$y & Alchemist-Scottie Pippens feat. Freddie Gibbs
  • Rick Ross-Sixteen Feat. Andre 3000
  • Ghostface Killah-Troublemakers (feat Raekwon)
  • Show & Ag-SPIT
  • Joell Ortiz-Battle Cry StadiumRed mix (feat Just Blaze)
  • Onyx-Throw Ya Gunz (Explicit)
  • Ludacris-The Potion
  • Dj Didir -" The Motto " Feat. Lil Wayne .
  • Redman-I'll Bee Dat
  • Slick Rick-Street Talkin' feat. OutKast
  • J. Cole-Nobody‚Äôs Perfect
  • Black Milk-Loosie
  • 2 Chainz-No Lie (album version (explicit))
  • Kendrick Lamar-Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe
  • Kendrick Lamar-Money Trees feat. Jay Rock
  • Drake-Under Ground Kings (album version - edited)
  • Jay Z-U Don't Know (remix - explicit)
  • Kendrick Lamar-M.A.A.D City (Feat. MC Eiht)
  • Black Milk-Black & Brown
  • S-Type-Walrus feat. Budgie
  • Kendrick Lamar-Swimming Pools (Drank) - Explicit Version