Livin' Proof



Livin' Proof have established themselves as London's liveliest hip-hop party and DJ collective in the capital. Growing from strength to strength, these NTS day-one broadcasters presents a monthly 2 hour selection of 100% pure hip-hop - old and new; Danny Brown to DITC.

Find More


  • Heaven & Earth-I Really Love You
  • 50 Cent-Window Shopper Instrumental
  • Pusha T-Numbers On The Boards (album version (explicit))
  • The Underachievers-Gold Soul Theory
  • J Dilla-Time - The Donut Of The Heart
  • Trinidad James-Females Welcomed (album version (explicit))
  • DJ Khaled-No New Friends (feat Drake)
  • Black Star-Definition (album version explicit)
  • DMX-N****z Done Started Something (feat L.O.X.)
  • Area Social-Beijo (The Re-edit 2010) (refix)
  • Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam -I Wonder If I Take You Home
  • Barbara Mason-Another Man
  • Maze-Before I let go
  • Nipsey Hussle-Bucketheads
  • Mary Jane Girls-All Night Long
  • Gwen McCrae-Funky sensation
  • Dennis Edwards-Don't Look Any Further (Original 12" Mix)