Livin' Proof



Livin' Proof have established themselves as London's liveliest hip-hop party and DJ collective in the capital. Growing from strength to strength, these NTS day-one broadcasters presents a monthly 2 hour selection of 100% pure hip-hop - old and new; Danny Brown to DITC.

Find More


  • Kanye West -Bound 2
  • Kanye West -New Slaves
  • Mac Miller-Red Dot Music
  • Mac Miller-Goosebumpz (bonus)
  • French Montana -Fuck What Happens Tonight (feat DJ Khaled)
  • French Montana -Ain't Worried About Nothin'
  • Ace Hood-Bugatti feat. Future
  • Kendrick Lamar-Poetic Justice Feat. Drake
  • Artifacts-Wrong Side Of Da Tracks
  • Queen Latifah-UNITY (album version - edited)
  • Rakim-New York (Ya Out There) (album version)
  • Black Star-Definition (album version explicit)
  • Showbiz & AG-Party Groove (Instrumental)
  • Public Enemy-Fight The Power
  • Public Enemy-Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
  • Eric B. & Rakim-Know The Ledge (album version)
  • Chubb Rock-Treat 'em Right (Cribb Mix)
  • Kanye West -Bound 2