Mamiko Motto & Chris Casino



Launching GASS—her new label in 2015—DJ and producer Mamiko Motto charges into the new year with her happily deranged dance music. Following her 12 year tenure at the helm of the Hepcat Radio show, Mamiko continues to break new music across all genres with an off the wall, signature approach, pooling inspiration from art to comedy - life's a gass.

Find More


  • Joyce Sims-Come into my life
  • William Bell-Headline News (extended Dance Mix)
  • Pieces Of a Dream-Say La La (New York Street mix)
  • Meechelle La Chaux-Love me all Over (Club Mix)
  • The Gap band-Keep Holding on (album Version)
  • Loose Ends-Nights Of Pleasure (Nick Martinelli Remix)
  • Mondo Kane-New York Afternoon
  • One Way-Don't Think About it (Extended Version)
  • Princess-Tell Me Tomorrow (Weekend Remix)
  • The Fat Back Band-I found Lovin' (Original Album MIx)
  • Tourist-Hooked on you
  • Projection-Love struck (Exclusive Master Mix)
  • Laura Branigan-Self Control
  • Kajagoogoo-Too Shy
  • Total Contrast-What you gonna do about it (Dance Mix)
  • Hindsight-Small Change (Spare A Dime Mix)
  • Nitro Deluxe-Lets get Brutal (UK Edit)
  • Willie Collins-Where You gonna be tonight
  • Chaka Khan-I feel for you