Mamiko Motto & Telfort



Launching GASS—her new label in 2015—DJ and producer Mamiko Motto charges into the new year with her happily deranged dance music. Following her 12 year tenure at the helm of the Hepcat Radio show, Mamiko continues to break new music across all genres with an off the wall, signature approach, pooling inspiration from art to comedy - life's a gass.

Find More


  • Duck Sauce-NRG [ HudMo Rmx ]
  • Boys Noize-Excuse Me [ Club Cheval Rmx]
  • Jaydee-Plastic Dreams
  • Kissey Bang Bang-Fuse
  • Boys Noize-Starwin
  • Charli XCX-You're The One [ Odd Future rmx ]
  • Phoebe Kiddo-In All This Grace (Suzanne Kraft remix)
  • Telfort-Equinox
  • Leon Vynehall-Christ Air
  • Telfort-Aretfact (Parasympathetic No Doof Version)
  • Telfort-Are We There Yet
  • Telfort-Outskirts
  • Telfort-Umaag
  • The Machine Room-Chances (Telfort remix)
  • Cid Rim-Mute City (Joseph Marinetti Remix)
  • Guised-Grain
  • Evian Christ-Fuck It None Of Ya'll Don't Rap
  • Floatingboy-Git Lupin