Mamiko Motto & Aya Azma



Launching GASS—her new label in 2015—DJ and producer Mamiko Motto charges into the new year with her happily deranged dance music. Following her 12 year tenure at the helm of the Hepcat Radio show, Mamiko continues to break new music across all genres with an off the wall, signature approach, pooling inspiration from art to comedy - life's a gass.

Find More


  • Fatima Yamaha-Migratory Floozy
  • San Proper-Grace
  • Matthias Zimmerman-Neil
  • Shamos-Westdown Road
  • Kerrier District-Sexspurt (Ricardo Villalobos and Max Loderbauer Remix)
  • Air Max '97-Expenditure
  • Travis Scott-Night Crawler (Sage Armstrong & BOT Remix)
  • Trickski-Point 0
  • Future-Covered In Money (Taskforce Edit)
  • Matthias Zimmerman-Sven
  • Laszlo Dancehall-Zizzou
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • Lokane-In The Trap
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • Homeboyz Muzik-Wolololo (Come With Me)
  • Amanda Hackney-I Can't Dance (RVRBA IN THA CLUB BOOTLEG)
  • XEMNAS-Ight
  • Raito-Bring in the Katz (Bootleg)
  • Mike G-Snakeskin Broth
  • Disco D-You Need Another Drink (Elisa Bee Re-work)
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • Krimslo-Glide Conquest (Letres2k Remix)
  • Stephane 1993-Plaques (Monday Morning Remix)
  • XEMNAS/Letres2k-Hardbody
  • Wuki-Same Damn Sound (Jace Mek Remix)
  • DJ Sega-ODB's Loud Music