Noise In My Head w/ Anton Klint



Noise In My Head is a freeform sonic excursion presented by Melbourne based host Michael Kucyk. Over the years the show has been responsible for displaying talent from around the globe, from artists to DJs, label heads, compilation selectors and record collectors.

Find More


  • The New Composers-Sirens of Titan
  • Ballistic Brothers-Portobello Cafe
  • Albinos-Ocean City
  • Tolouse Low Trax-I'm A Cliche Edit Service 65
  • Camp Inc.-The Land
  • Colonel Abrams-You Got Me Running
  • Japan Blues-Spurned My Colour
  • Eri Ohno-Skyfree
  • Kosonen-Miks' Tulet Mun Luo (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
  • Andy Nelson-Bionic Eyes
  • The System-Almost Grown
  • The Cleaners From Venus-Corridor of Dreams
  • Anton Klint-Guest Mix
  • Tryck & Ton-Sunday Morning
  • Py B├Ąckman-Se Dagen Vakna
  • Prince-In Love
  • Takuya Matsumoto-Souvenir
  • Thorsten Last-Let It Out
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • 2000black-Make It Hard
  • Jex-Studio E
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • All Love-Deep Into The Night (Samo DJ Mix)
  • Unknown-Unknown
  • Unknown-Unknown