Noise In My Head w/ Empfänger



Noise In My Head is a freeform sonic excursion presented by Melbourne based host Michael Kucyk. Over the years the show has been responsible for displaying talent from around the globe, from artists to DJs, label heads, compilation selectors and record collectors.

Find More


  • Htrk-Ha
  • Copeland-Smitten
  • Boptronics-Another Life
  • Lace Curtain-Nothing I Wanna Do
  • Leo James-You're Not A Machine Part 2
  • Akabu Edits-Raw Dub
  • Marie Davidson-Exces De Vitesse
  • Ike Yard-Loss (Regis Version)
  • Sleep D-Unknown
  • Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia-Intoxication
  • Ausgang Verboten-Consumer
  • Dance Synthesis-Electromance
  • Rites Wild-The Luxury Of Position
  • Lowflung-Quietreakin Outly
  • Dual Action-Body Automatic
  • Andy Scott-Signature
  • Karenn-Summer
  • Frak-Sepig (Re-Edit Ver.)
  • Shinoby-T.S.G. (Samo Dj & Tzusing Remix)
  • Drvg Cvltvre-Year Zero
  • Noblesse Oblige-The Great Electrifier
  • Drvg Cvltvre-Hermes Russia
  • Further Reductions-Beyond Time
  • Baris K-200
  • Jaakko Eino Kalevi-She's The Line (Sling & Samo Mix)
  • The Gnocchi-Yamato-City Rockin' Down The House