Noise In My Head w/ Interstellar Funk



Noise In My Head is a freeform sonic excursion presented by Melbourne based host Michael Kucyk. Over the years the show has been responsible for displaying talent from around the globe, from artists to DJs, label heads, compilation selectors and record collectors.

Find More


  • Dj Spider + Marshallito-Nuclear Winter
  • Dan White-Just A Beat
  • Daze-Longhorn
  • Dmx Krew-Beguiling
  • Bulb-Light It Up
  • Unknown Artist-Dream Vision
  • Shed-Up The Hills
  • Gavin Russom-All Souls (Nyc Mix)
  • Single Gun Theory-Open The Skies (Extended Remix)
  • Interstellar Funk-Mix
  • Jun Miyake-Third Eye
  • Streetmark-Dreams
  • 33.10.3402-Syg
  • African With Mainframes-Vibrations From The Serengeti Ii
  • Richard H. Kirk-Never Lose Your Shadow
  • Tom Ellard-Anthem 82
  • Dominik Von Senger-Track Of Sample
  • You-Sampling Dance (Edit)
  • The Residents-Kaw Liga
  • Momo-High Voltage Re-Enactment
  • The Sisters Of Mercy-Phantom
  • Interstellar Funk-Unreleased
  • Beau Wanzer-F. U. Klaxon
  • In Trance-Presidente
  • Daf-Brothers
  • Mecanica Popular-Baku 1922
  • Furniture-Bullet