Noise In My Head w/ Telephones



Noise In My Head is a freeform sonic excursion presented by Melbourne based host Michael Kucyk. Over the years the show has been responsible for displaying talent from around the globe, from artists to DJs, label heads, compilation selectors and record collectors.

Find More


  • Fluid Fusion-Da Lub Club
  • Plo Man-Rare Plastic
  • Watt Noize-Its My Life (Max D Edit)
  • Bjørn Torske-Fresh From The Bakery
  • Dj Fett Burger & Jayda G-Wind Waker (Club House Mix)
  • Ju-Ju - Daybreak
  • Lata Ramasar-The Greatest Name That Lives (Alessandro Adriani Remix)
  • Ssword-Destroyed Completely
  • Jex Oplis-The Circle Of Drums
  • Will Dimaggio-Fusion (Broadcast Mix)
  • Earth Boys-Spring Fling
  • Braden Schlager-Morning (Du Heaume Mix)
  • Hantrax-Oh Dear
  • Dj Sotofett & Gilb'r-97 (Outro)
  • Soft Machine-Second Bundle
  • Man Duo (Jaakko Eino Kalevi & Long Sam)-Tanyan Teema
  • Michal Turtle-Astral Decoy
  • Dimitris Petsetakis-Dawn
  • Øyvind Morken-Jungelerotikk
  • Pepe Bradock-Decision Fatigue
  • Renegade Soundwave-Son Of Bubbalula
  • Wareika Hill Sounds-Proverbs Dub
  • King Sunny Ade And His African Beats-Iro
  • Data70-Unknown
  • Mosey-Tc Midi Labs
  • Samble Orchestra-Inner Spirit (Tg Spirit Mix)
  • Sw-Reminder Part Three B2
  • Mark Barrott-Back To The Sea
  • Baby Ford-Ford Trax’