Optimo is JG Wilkes & JD Twitch; record label, and longstanding Glaswegian party. You can expect a lot from their new monthly slot, sure to dig up some obscurities from post-punk, new wave, EBM, house and techno. Bags of unreleased stuff, too.

Find More


  • 2Aine O’Dwyer-Psychopomp
  • Deaf Centre-White Lake
  • Jon Hassell-Chor Moire
  • This Heat-Twilight Furniture
  • Aksak Maboul-Odessa
  • Ahu-"Untitled 3" (feat Lenta)
  • Toulouse Low Trax-Hieroglyph
  • Agnes-012016002001
  • Powell-The Bust
  • Ruth-She Brings The Rain
  • It’s A Fine Line-Cardiogram (Gabe Gurnsey Factory Floor Remix)
  • De-Bons-en-Pierre - Démissionne en Tuant Ton Patron
  • Mitar Subotic-SNP 03
  • Angelo Badalamenti-Theme From Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me
  • Smagghe & Cross-A1
  • Jimi Hendrix-Third Stone From The Sun (vocal)
  • Penelope Trappes-Gravel Mouth
  • Suspended in Gaffa-Fingered (Basic House mix)
  • EP-4 - db
  • Rudinger Lorenz-38-17-34
  • Richenel-I Won’t Bite
  • Ryuichi Sakamoto-Forbidden Colours
  • Dettinger-Untitled
  • Haruomi Hosono-Platonic
  • Vex Ruffin feat. Fab 5 Freddy-The Balance
  • The Moody Boys-Dub Me Right
  • Dambala-Rally Rally Round
  • Y Pants-Off The Hook
  • The Minutemen-This Ain’t No Picnic