Perfect Sound Forever w/ [PHYSICS]



Perfect Sound Forever trips us out once a month with a typically glistening range of psych, kosmische, drone, ambience and more. See you on the astral plane.

Find More


  • Cabaret du Ciel-Hora Aurea
  • Neozaïre-Departed, Gone and Lost
  • Prins Thomas-B
  • David Sylvian & Holger Czukay-Flux (A big, bright, colourful world)
  • Vox Populi!-Narme-Air
  • Seven Windows-Danse ralenti
  • Javier Bergia-Tago Mago
  • Matthewdavid's Mindflight-The Vessel and the Voyage
  • TCP-Desert Rain
  • Zazou, Nodland & Lema-Stranger In The New Light
  • トリニティー無限大-Don't Let Go
  • [PHYSICS]-Mix
  • New New Colony-Six Six Six
  • Cecil Leuter-Retombees Nucleaires B
  • Eduardo Polonio-Despues Del Agujero Negro
  • Erkki Kurenniemi-Saharan Uni I
  • Duikers-Plutonian Bone Zone
  • Sensations' Fix-Music Without Gravity
  • Lambert-Rising
  • Didier Bocquet-Himalayas
  • Joel Fajerman-Incantation
  • Spacecraft-Destination Infinity
  • Electric Sound Bath-Season of Maintenance
  • Cosmic Jokers-Loving Frequencies
  • Liliental-Adel
  • Clifford White-Ballet of the Ripple Skaters