The Numero Group



Chicago-based archival record label, The Numero Group, host a deep-digging once a month show. Expect comprehensive round ups from their crates, picking out the best old music and reissues, as well as some jubilant nerdy record chat.

Find More


  • Youngbloods-Josiane
  • Johnny Hilton-Closer
  • Jerry Glenn Ward-Movin’ In
  • Kan Bailey-I Feel I’ve Got Everything
  • John Hartford-Mr. Jackson’s Got Nothing To Do
  • Elliot Randall-Bustin’ My Brains
  • Steve Walsh-Slowly Killing A Good Man
  • Mark James-Blue Water
  • Sugar Cane-What You Do To Me
  • FCC-Lost Without You
  • Kalapana-What Do I Do
  • Johnny Gamboa-Feel That Good Old Feeling
  • J. Michael Henderson-Because That Someone Is You
  • Super Grit Cowboy Band-One Of A Kind
  • Bill LaBounty-Dream On
  • Westside-Don’t Take Your Love Away