The Wire Magazine Present Rewired



The Wire magazine's daytime adventures on air presented by Shane Woolman & Daisy Hyde, broadcast every other Thursday between 6-8pm.

Find More


  • Auxvoyager-Luv Raw
  • Famous Eno-Jaws Riddim
  • Rizan Said-High Tension Zamer
  • Petwo Evans-x0x Pt. II
  • Moa Pillar-Peacewalker
  • Laura Cannell-For Sorrow Salt Tears
  • Dolenz-Stochasma
  • Muta-Tongues (Sculpture Remix)
  • Capital Letters-Jamaica (Alt Dubwise)
  • Keita Sano-Marine California
  • Beatrice Dillon-Face A
  • Method Man-The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon & Inspectah Deck)
  • SK Kakraba-Guun
  • David Jahson-Only Jah Jah Know
  • Cooly G-WayBay feat. Marc Perrineau
  • Negra Branca-Tired
  • Junior Dread-Wonderful Feeling (Gorgon Sound Remix)
  • Grischa Lichtenberger-134p78
  • Tengui-Mutation
  • Colours of Observation-General Fail