Rhythm Connection



A fortnightly journey into H.O.U.S.E. hosted by Dan Beaumont & Nadia Ksaiba featuring interviews & mixes from super special guests. Expect two hours of old bangers and upfront pumpers.

Find More


  • Aphex Twin-1
  • Move D-The Incorrigible Heartthrob
  • Disco Nihilist-Greasy Grind
  • Robert Dietz-Nostaljack
  • Ian pooley-CompuRhythm (Baikal remix)
  • Cajmere-Midnight (feat. Walter Phillips)
  • Jess, Crabbe, J S Bernard, P Exposito-F9 Riot Squad (original mix)
  • Crossover-Lucida obscura
  • Room 303-You Don't Know Me (Tuff City Kids Main Mix)
  • Dazz Band-Let It All Blow (Single Version)
  • Raw Silk-Just In Time (Dub)
  • Newcleus-Computer Age (Push The Button)
  • SFPV-Rolling Wolf (SFPV Edit)
  • Allez Allez-Flesh & Blood
  • George mccrae-Rock Your Baby