Bradley Zero Presents: Rhythm Section



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Dexter Wansel-Life on Mars
  • The Jones Girls-Nights Over Egypt
  • Broadcast-America's Boy
  • Ennio Morricone-Il Mio Nome A Nessuno / My Name is Nobody (main title)
  • Paul McCartney-Temporary Secretary (2011 remaster)
  • Paul McCartney-Frozen Jap (2011 remaster)
  • Julia & Company-Breakin' Down (Sugar Samba) [JM After-Session M&M Mix]