Rhythm Section w/ Chaos In The CBD



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Tribo Massahi-Pae Joao
  • Marcos Valle-Deus Brasileiro
  • I.K Dairo-Iye Iye Iye
  • Na-Poor-A-Poor Na Porr A Poor
  • Bossa Nova By Puente-Come To The Mardi Gras
  • MFSB-Mysteries Of The World
  • Unknown-Quincy Jones Soundtrack Remix
  • Henry Wu-Negotiate
  • Rick "The Godson" Wilhite-Blame It On The Boogie
  • Chaos In The CBD-Trust Is Key
  • Dego & Kaidi-Backchat For Toprock
  • Jenifa Mayanja-You Will Stay Beats-A-Lot
  • Lauer-Reebe
  • Lawrence-Nowhere Is A Place
  • DJ Koze-XTC
  • Chaos In The CBD-Observe
  • Diego Gamez-Psych
  • Awanto 3-That Girl Is Hot
  • DJ Aakmael-House Music
  • H.O.M.-Unknown
  • Osunlade-Cantos A Ochun Et Oya
  • Herb Martin-Soul Drums
  • Andy Cato(Groove Armada Mix)-7am Drop
  • Black Joy-Untitled (Kerri Chandler Mix)
  • Soichi Terada & Manab-Low Tension
  • Chaos In The CBD-78 To Stanley Bay
  • Chaos In The CBD-Midnight In Peckham