Rhythm Section: Australian Special w/ Bradley Zero



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Prequel-The Test Dream
  • Mike Kay-Rumble strip
  • Michael Ozone-Perfect Systems
  • Signature Series-Rolling Marbles
  • Max Crumbs-Baby Thighs
  • Oscar Key Sung-All I think about (part 1)
  • BAnoffee-Ninja
  • Dirty Hercules-Ngaiire feat Nai Palm
  • ΞLə☪ŧrɹ¡ᑦ ∑gビᑭ⏄-Mathematics Of Levitation (feat. 10th Letter) -
  • Gil Michell-No friends
  • Collarbones-Yolko
  • Jimmy DuFresne-Moe Leker (feat. Pierre Ailion)
  • Jon Michaels II-And You're Next
  • Martin king-I'll Be Master
  • Andras Fox-Touchy (instrumental)
  • Al dobson Jr-Everybody (vers.) (Andras Fox interpretation v.4.0)
  • Hiatus Kaiyote-Rainbow Rhodes (The Stuyvesants Cimilar Cymbals Remix)
  • Kirkis feat. Laneous-Just For You (George Duke Cover)
  • Sleep D-Rawtz
  • Reece Walker & Emerald Cabal-Kirsche Fix
  • Harvey Sutherland-Nexus
  • Martin king-Game over Feat. Spleen
  • Sleep D-Sweet Water
  • Roland Tings-Cagean Sea (Maximillion Dunbar Mix)
  • Prequel-Fidelio
  • Mike Kay-Low Attitude
  • Signature Series-MulgaMan
  • Clever Austin-Dragon
  • Ainslie Wills-Ocean