Rhythm Section w/ Bradley Zero & Jordan Rakei



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Richard Spaven Spaven's 5ive Jazz-Zeebra III
  • Jonathon Fitoussi et Clemens Hourriere Five Steps-Drum_Circle_
  • Elzeard & Moana-Concussion
  • IAM-Nés Sous La Même Etoile
  • Lovely (Re-Edit) - Mr Beatnick-Phat Kat
  • Shine Grooves-Track 03
  • Werkha-03_Falling Through The Wall
  • B1. The Please-Source Of Certainty mastered
  • Thundercat-Them Changes
  • Werkha-09_Houses Of Saffron
  • Seven Davis Jr-Be A Man feat. fLako
  • M.ono & Luvless-Happy Chap
  • Harlem Ballroom-Jazxing
  • Persuader-Centralbron
  • Ta-ku-Sunrise / Beautiful feat. Jordan Rakei
  • Inerview-Jordan Rakei
  • Thundercat-Song_for_the_Dead
  • Archie Pelago-Madame Suede Nightshade
  • ging nicht anders) - Luds & Reverend G-Cachoyuyo a lo loco (mit comp
  • Tasun & Cloack-Passart Explosion
  • Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra-Give It To Me (Andrés Remix)
  • Retiree-This Place