Rhythm Section w/ Silent Jay & Lorry



Rhythm Section Radio was founded in 2009 and moved to NTS in 2012, and has since pulled out the stops breaking new music, promoting independent labels and paying homage to the greatest music from the past, through a perhaps unhealthy obsession with record digging.

Find More


  • Dear Earth-Black Boots
  • Darkhouse Family-Solid Gold
  • Dear Earth-Forget The Necklaces
  • Hidden Spheres-Well WelL
  • James Ingram-Find 100 Ways
  • Matthew Larkin Cassell-In My Life
  • Welden Irvine-I Love You
  • Coke Escovedo-I Wouldn’t Change A Thing
  • Philip Bailey-Children Of The Ghetto
  • Upp-Jeff's One
  • Miguel Ft Blu-U R On My Mind
  • Jay Dee-Track 29
  • Jay Dee-Track 30
  • Scott Lark De Sensai-Ashes To Ashes
  • Brothers Of The Mind-Rough & Tough (Ninetyme Version)
  • Brainstorm-Journey To The Light ( Theo Parrish Re Edit)
  • Edenheight-Open Version
  • Neue Grafik-Modern Man
  • Z Lovecraft-The Look In Her I (Version) (Unreleased)
  • Phrased-Unkown
  • Dan White-Pre Cog Dreams
  • Oblivion-Lush
  • Michael Prophet-Youthman Version
  • I Roy-Rootsman Dub
  • Sounds Of Life-Currents
  • Wailing Souls-Firehouse Rock Version
  • Silent Jay-1 Mile (Unreleased)
  • Silent Jay-Ten City (Unreleased)
  • Silent Jay-Altered Reality (Unreleased)
  • Silent Jay Ft Loren-Putting On A Front (Unreleased)