Record Store Rotation: Rough Trade



Counter Culture Mixtape aims to reflect the diverse styles of music we sell at Rough Trade - past, present & future – with an array of mini-mixes from numerous members of the shop staff, all of whom have their own individual passions for a variety of genres & noises.

Find More


  • Carl Craig-Dominas
  • Carl Craig-Dominas
  • Four Tet-Unicorn
  • Gold Panda-Reprise [T. Hemingway Remix]
  • John Wizards-Limpop
  • Jackson & His Computerband-Blow
  • Samiyam-On A Limb feat. Evidence
  • King Geedorah-Next Levels
  • John Wizards-IYongwe
  • John Wizards-I'm Still A Serious Guy