Every other week NTS will air 120 minutes of sound curated by SKYAPNEA. Precisely assembled mixes put together by label's head Giovanni Civitenga with frequent guests called in to provide their idea of immersive sound.

Find More


  • Isaac Hayes-It's Heaven To Me
  • Levantis-Exploding Boxes
  • Jaga Jazzist-Airborne
  • Tape Loop Orchestra-I Lived A Few Weeks While She Loved Me
  • Jed Kurzel-The Trap
  • Lorenzo Senni-Forever Headline (Edit)
  • Matthew Shipp-Summertime
  • Matmos-Roses & Teeth for Ludwig Wittgenstein
  • Ian William Craig-The Nearness
  • The Stargazer's Assistant-World Of Amphibia
  • iL-Los Braingeles
  • Leslie Winer-Flove
  • Unknown-Garage Peruano
  • Brian Eno-No One Receiving
  • Broadcast-Come on let's go
  • Tim Blake-The Moon Is Full Tonight
  • Ismistik-Tortoise Thoughts
  • Cornelius-Last Night In Africa
  • Craig David-7 Days (DJ Premier Remix) (feat. Mos Def)
  • Radian-Subcolors
  • Miles Davis-Lonely Fire
  • Liquid Liquid-Optimo