S K Y A P N E A w/ Juniper Foam



Every other week NTS will air 120 minutes of sound curated by S K Y A P N E A. Precisely assembled mixes put together by label's head Giovanni Civitenga with frequent guests called in to provide their idea of immersive sound.

Find More


  • Soonton Chairoogruen-Lam Thuy Sao Jao Na
  • Unidentified woman-Cântec De Leagan (recording: Alan Lomax)
  • Radio Thailand-Welcome To The World Of Music
  • Kink Gong-Cymb Wu Khmu
  • Juniper Foam-A Portrait of Chris Marker
  • Body/Head-The Canyon
  • Robert Ashley-A Place In The Country
  • Alan Courtis-Corralon
  • Anonymous (Robertsbridge Codex)-Estampie Retrove
  • Unknown-Cassette Labeled “Arabic”
  • King Britt-In Search of Stamen
  • Reynols-10.000 Chickens’ Symphony
  • Anonymous (Montpellier Codex)-Ne m'a pas oublié
  • Charlemagne Palestine-Beauty Chord + Voice
  • Jason Grier-Der Wind und das Meer
  • Robert Ashley-Mr. George Payne
  • Payne and Relph-Mixtape (Terry Riley, “You’re No Good”)
  • Munir Bachir-Maqâmat Mukhâlif, Awshâr, Sigâh, Sabâ
  • Toshimaru Nakamura-No-Input Mixing Board 43
  • Grouper-Sleep
  • Clarence Barlow-...until... (version for guitar)
  • Juniper Foam-Untitled
  • Tjong Pow-Rap Industry Standard
  • Michael Pisaro-Four Messages (realization: Juniper Foam)
  • Kink Gong-Baozoo Khen