Every other week NTS will air 120 minutes of sound curated by SKYAPNEA. Precisely assembled mixes put together by label's head Giovanni Civitenga with frequent guests called in to provide their idea of immersive sound.

Find More


  • Thick Dick-Welcome To The Jungle (Acapella)
  • Visionist-Tired Tears, Awake Fears
  • Lorenzo Senni-Untitled Three
  • Nisennenmondai-Miraabouru
  • Bellows-Untitled 10 (Rustl)
  • Elysia Crampton-Moth
  • Young Echo-Radial Sheaves
  • Yves De Mey-Box Caisson
  • Taku Sugimoto-Guitar Amp II
  • Food-Khymos
  • Phonophani-Kvaale ii
  • Rrose-Kneeling
  • Michael deMaio-Half Cross
  • Helm-I Exist In A Fog
  • Thomas System-Verwüstung
  • d.Å.r.f.d.h.s.-Even death can die
  • Visionist-Sleep luxury
  • Rob Mazurek / Exploding Star Orchestra feat. Roscoe Mitchell-Cryogenics after the land ofd spirals
  • Elysia Crampton-Axacan
  • Lukid-Tomorrow
  • Okkyung lee-Hollow water
  • Oneohtrix Point Never-Ezra