S K Y A P N E A w/ Laurie Tompkins



Every other week NTS will air 120 minutes of sound curated by S K Y A P N E A. Precisely assembled mixes put together by label's head Giovanni Civitenga with frequent guests called in to provide their idea of immersive sound.

Find More


  • Cornelius Cardew-Song Of Pleasure
  • Azlee & Teresa-True
  • Aaron Parker-51°58'N0°19'E-310515 (Excerpt)
  • Andreas Dzialocha-4
  • Ashley Paul-Weight, From 12
  • Otto Willberg-4.4
  • Laurie & Otto-Untitled
  • Frank Zappa-G-Spot Tornado
  • Laurie & Otto-Untitled
  • Matt Rogers-Cbsk17 (Raw Take)
  • Jeff Beal-Main Title Theme, From House Of Cards [Varèse Sarabande] + The Fall - What About Us
  • Yes-Cluster The Edge
  • Visionst & Fatima Al Qadiri-The Call, From I'm Fine [Lit City Trax] + The Fall - Pacifying Joint
  • Sam Ridout-Takte Iii [Forthcoming Slip]
  • Paul Mcguire-Marshes
  • Oliver Coates & Lawrence Lek-Slow Dancing
  • Black Zone Myth Chant-In The Arms Of The Parcae
  • Laurie Tompkins-European Bob (Excerpts For Battery-Powered Speakers)
  • Tom Rose & Rian Treanor-(Excerpt) + Tom Rose - Same Amount In Fivers (Text)
  • Sean C Stevens-Niveus
  • Joe Snape-Brittle Love
  • George Brecht-Exit
  • Callum Higgins-Speicherstelle Mk. Ii
  • Kaj Duncan David-Ghost Story (Excerpt)
  • Unknown-Father/Son Vocal With Erhu
  • Sam Kidel-Pascale Is A Bad Boi
  • Leonard Cohen-Nevermind
  • Beatrice Dillon-Face A
  • Chaines-I Found This (Feat. Oliver Coates)
  • Aaron Parker-51°58'N1°19'E-290515 (Excerpt)