S K Y A P N E A w/ Phonophani



Every other week NTS will air 120 minutes of sound curated by SKYAPNEA. Precisely assembled mixes put together by label's head Giovanni Civitenga with frequent guests called in to provide their idea of immersive sound.

Find More


  • Unknown Artist-Rhytmus Der Nacht
  • Nicolas Jaar-Three Windows
  • Andrew Pekler-Roses On Piano
  • Andy Ortmann-A Study In Decomposition
  • Beth Anderson-The People Rumble Louder
  • Kara Lis Coverdale & LXV-Informant
  • Oneohtrix Point Never-Nassau
  • Dave Prescott-Red Shift 5
  • Ernest Hood-From The Bluff
  • Subway Inertia-ADMX-71
  • Nicolas Jaar-Pass the time
  • Seefeel-Spangle
  • Sagor & Swing-Vals på Vingar
  • Endless Summer-NAMM remixed by Violent Onsen Geisha
  • Надя-Холодное сердце (Prod. by Clathrus)
  • Hype Williams-William, Shotgun Sprayer
  • Alog-As Complicated And Beautiful As Always
  • OOIOO-Mountain Book
  • Kvien & Sommer-September
  • Jozef Van Wissem-It Is All That Is Made
  • asa-chang & junray - jun ray song chang
  • Meditation Y.S.-Aqua Grey
  • Marika Papagika-Smyrneiko Minore