S K Y A P N E A w/ Tarquin Manek



Every other week NTS will air 120 minutes of sound curated by SKYAPNEA. Precisely assembled mixes put together by label's head Giovanni Civitenga with frequent guests called in to provide their idea of immersive sound.

Find More


  • Okokon-Host
  • David Mitchell & Denise Roughen-Jewel
  • D-Breez - Crazy For Love [Autechre remix]
  • Glen Brown & King Tubby-Save Our Dub
  • Constant Mongrel-The Law
  • Cosmic Psychos-She’s A Cat
  • Nookie-Gonna Be Alright [Cloud 9 remix]
  • Castings-Entremes
  • Meredith Monk-Scared Song
  • Graham Dunning-Resonance Cascade
  • Zebra Katz & Njena Reddd Foxxx-Ima Read
  • Carol-So Low
  • The Birds-Leaving Here
  • DJ Krush-Just Be Good To Me
  • ..Tja-Es Ist Vorbei
  • Rexy-(Don’t) Turn Me Away
  • Rick Crane-The Maddener [Runaway Girl]
  • Lonnie Holley-Here I Stand Knocking At Your Door
  • Omar S-I Wanna Know
  • Minor Science-Naturally Spineless
  • Vox Populi!-Trois Gouttes De Sang
  • David Sylvian-Emily Dickinson
  • David Cunningham-Two Different Places
  • Bum Creek-Kodak Max Shit Photo Take 3
  • Prison Planet-Exit Prison Planet [Ascension]
  • Rhythm On The Loose-Break Of Dawn [original mix]
  • Peter Zummo-The Tape Is Chill