The Extended Play Sessions w/ Mr Pedro



Long time record collector and purveyor of fine musical flavours Mr. Pedro cooks up a banquet of aural delights every other week: afrobeat to disco and more, time to liven up.

Find More


  • Michael Soward/Shelby Hurns-He's Alive (DJ Kon edi)
  • Ricardo Miranda-Urbanism
  • Kevin Yost-Trouble in Paradise
  • Jamie Lewis & Nick Morris-Peoples groove (Main Mix)
  • Kings Of Tomorrow-I'm So Grateful (feat Densaid - Joey Negro reedit)
  • Ruffneck feat Yavahn-Everybody Be Somebody
  • Wild Geese-Macho Disco Master
  • Phuture-Rise From Your Grave (Wake Da F___Up Mix)
  • Jame 3:26-Can you feel it
  • Ryan Elliott-Steadyrockin (Original Mix)
  • Bruce Ivery-Changez
  • Virgo-Free Yourself a
  • Syclops -Raj & Claire