This is Belgium



Adventures in Belgian music, hosted by record collector and The Word Magazine founding editor-in-chief Nicholas Lewis.

Find More


  • S.O.S-Calypso
  • Koen De Bruyne-Pathetic Dreams
  • Douglas Lucas-Niara
  • Atmosphere-Little Elephant
  • Solis Lacus-Utopic Cities
  • Placebo-Only Nineteen
  • Hein Huysmans Kwintet-In Due Season
  • Janko Nilovic-Funky Tramway
  • The JJ Band-Love in Them There Hills
  • Georges Hayes and Philarpopic Orchestra-Steeple chase
  • Placebo-Balek