Gatto Fritto - Live From Unsound



We got to broadcast some classified sets and live shows from Unsound this year, coming from previously undisclosed artists. Now available to peruse at your convenience.

Find More


  • Caucasian Boy-Honeydip (Downtown Lix mix)
  • Caucasian Boy-Honeydip (Double Dipped dub mix)
  • Hmc-Cum On
  • Tricky Disco-Flyspray (vinyl version)
  • Trackman-Don't Stop (Chris Finke edit)
  • Glenn Underground-The Unborn
  • Laurent X-Machines (12" club mix)
  • FUSE-FU2 (re-edit)
  • Outlander-Vamp (original)
  • Laurent Garnier-Communications From The Lab (Germ remix)