Alex Bradley presents The Utopia Project



Utopia Sounds host Alex came to prominence with his deep, soulful and etherial sets while hosting word of mouth, DIY discos in and around East London and Berlin. "Utopia Project" will bring you mix-tapes of psychedelic soul, ambient new age moods, rock, jazz, disco/boogie and plenty of new and old House and Techno as well as unreleased music from his own Utopia Records.

Find More


  • Madeline Bell-Make A Move
  • Dwala-A New Mystery
  • Psychedelic Research Lab-Tarenah (Chill Mix)
  • Braxton Holmes-Ron's Foreplay
  • ERB-The Weekend
  • Needs-Walkin' Thru Circles
  • Sandman & Riverside-Into Your Story (Kai AlcĂ© Distinctive Vocal Remix)
  • Kerri Chandler-Heal My Heart
  • Night Communitcation-Lose Control
  • The Joneses-Summer Groove
  • Disco & Co-Cold Code
  • Phil Asher-Balafon
  • Raoul K & Doungous Degospa-Le Tchadien
  • Patrick Cowley-Sea Hunt
  • Nu Era-Black Hole In The Sun
  • Jonny Rock-Why Can't You Edit
  • Optik-Music Harmony And Rhythm
  • Jazzuelle-Lucid Dream
  • Gebakken Lucht-De Ambassade
  • A.C. Layne-Addicted Feat. Selina Campbell
  • Judy Cheeks-So In Love (The Real Deal) (Frankie Foncett Vocal Mix)
  • Dayton-We Can't Miss
  • Ian Dury-Really Glad You Came